School Support Staff

Principal
Manda Lukic
mmlukic@cps.edu
Assistant Principal
Joan Lynch
jhoyle@cps.edu
Case Manager
Cristina Keps
cmsartin@cps.edu
School Clerk - Main Office
Carmen Pacheco
cpacheco17@cps.edu
  • Classroom
School Clerk - Annex Office
Jenifer Knox
jknox10@cps.edu
  • Classroom
Technology Coordinator
Micheal Reynolds
mfreynolds@cps.edu
  • Classroom
School Clerk Assistant
Annie McDonaugh
ajmcdonagh@cps.edu
  • Classroom
Engineer
Moises Mercado
mmercado33@cps.edu
  • Classroom

 

 

 

 

Special Program Offerings

Art Teacher (PK)
Sarah Weis
shweis@cps.edu
Adaptive P.E. (PK)
Julie Pomerantz
jrpomerantz@cps.edu
Music Through Literacy (PK)
Kathleen T Kawalkowski
ktkawalkowski@cps.edu
Art Teacher (K-3)
Sarah Didricksen
sjbanting@cps.edu
Adaptive Physical Education (K-3)
Kelly Murphy
KAMurphy3@cps.edu
ELL/MTSS Coordinator
Alana Duffy
amkearns@cps.edu
Counselor
Andrea Patrinos
adpatrinos@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

Full Day  Preschool Teachers

Margi D. Bhansali
mbhansali@cps.edu

Michele Van Pelt
mrvanpelt@cps.edu
Classroom

 

 

 

K through 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Classrooms

Gabriella Esquivel
gesquivel10@cps.edu
Jennifer J Hardison
jjhardison@cps.edu
Karla Juarez

 

 

Half Day Preschool Teachers

Meredith O'Malley
mmomalley2@cps.edu

 

 

 

Service Providers

Nicole Alter
Diverse Learner Hearing Teacher
nsalter@cps.edu
Chana Goldstein
Occupational Therapist
cmgoldstein@cps.edu
Meg Egan-Hullinger
Certified School Nurse
meganhullinger@cps.edu
Leida Lewis
Physical Therapist
ljlewis4@cps.edu
Caitlin Madden
Diverse Learner Vision Teacher
cdmadden1@cps.edu
Sara McNally
Social Worker
sehertel@cps.edu
Marie Miszta
Speech Therapist
meorybkiewicz@cps.edu
Joli Phillips
Speech Therapist
jphillips3@cps.edu
Jana Rickey
Physical Therapist
jlrickey@cps.edu
Allison Rousos
Speech Therapist
amraino@cps.edu
Noel Schecter
Psychologist
nschecter@cps.edu
Latoya Shelton
Licensed Practical Nurse
lshelton9@cps.edu
Margaret Sompolski
Occupational Therapist
mgsompolski@cps.edu
Sarah Toohey
Audiologist 
sstoohey@cps.edu
Kathryn Weiss
Social Worker
kweiss2@cps.edu
Leticia Zambuto
Diverse Learner Itinerant Teacher
lmzambuto@cps.edu