Faculty Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Principal Manda M Lukic MMLukic@cps.edu
Assistant Principal Joan Hoyle-Lynch JHoyle@cps.edu



Counselor Andrea Patrinos ADpatrinos@cps.edu



Case Manager Cristina Keps CMsartin@cps.edu



Clerk Carmen Pacheco CPacheco17@cps.edu



Attendance Coordinator Karina Garcia KJgarcia11@cps.edu



Fine Arts Lead Sarah Didricksen SJbanting@cps.edu



Adaptive P.E. Julie Pomerantz JRpomerantz@cps.edu
     
Technology Jessica Gee JGee1@cps.edu



MTSS Coordinator/Second Step Margaret Sheehan MKSheehan@cps.edu



ELL Coordinator
Rachel Karijolich
RLkarijolich@cps.edu
     
Second Step / STEM
Maggie Sarti

Classroom Teachers for Diverse Learners
SPED  Alana Duffy AMkearns@cps.edu
SPED Gabriella Esquivel GEsquivel10@cps.edu
SPED  Jennifer J Hardison JJHardison@cps.edu
SPED Kate Fuller KLfuller1@cps.edu
SPED Megan Schibelka MTschibelka@cps.edu
SPED  Natalie B Episcopo NBepiscopo@cps.edu
SPED  Robin Biggs RABiggs@cps.edu
SPED Valerie Janik VJanik@cps.edu
SPED Kelly Murphy KAmurphy3@cps.edu



Early Childhood Special Education

ECSE PE, PK Gina Kim GYkim@cps.edu
ECSE PE, PK
Martha Hick
Mhick@cps.edu
ECSE PE, PK
Meredith O'Malley
MMomalley2@cps.edu
ECSE PE, PK
Katarzyna Szymczyk
KKszymczyk@cps.edu



Chicago Early Learning - Pre-K General Education

Full Day Pre-K Sarah Weis  SHweis@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Michele  Van Pelt MRvanpelt@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Abbie De La Cerda ATermis@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Jane Reynoso WReynoso1@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Kathleen T Kawalkowski KTKawalkowski@cps.edu
Half Day Pre-K
Margaret Kelly
MKelly27@cps.edu



Service Providers

Nurse Marie Dolan MTdolan@cps.edu



Occupational Therapist Andy Rader ARader1@cps.edu
Occupational Therapist Chana Goldstein CMgoldstein@cps.edu
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Irmen SIrmen@cps.edu



Physical Therapist Jana Rickey JLRickey@cps.edu



Psychologist Noel Schecter NSchecter@cps.edu



Social Worker Kathryn Wiess KWeiss2@cps.edu



Speech Therapist Shalva Lehrfield SLehrfield@cps.edu
Speech Therapist Marie Miszta MEorybkiewicz@cps.edu
Speech Therapist Allison Rousos AMraino@cps.edu