Faculty Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Principal Manda M Lukic MMLukic@cps.edu
Assistant Principal Kerry Rush KMelton@cps.edu



Counselor Andrea Patrinos ADpatrinos@cps.edu



Case Manager Cristina Keps cmsartin@cps.edu



Clerk Olga Arbelo OMarbelo@cps.edu



Attendance Coordinator LaToya Price LPrice2@cps.edu



Art Teacher Annette Davidson-Yokozawa ALDavidson-yokoza@cps.edu



Adaptive P.E. Julie Pomerantz JRpomerantz@cps.edu
     
Technology Russell Weiss RWWeiss@cps.edu



Classroom Teachers for Diverse Learners
SPED  Alana Duffy AMkearns@cps.edu
SPED Gabriella Esquivel GEsquivel10@cps.edu
SPED  Jennifer J Hardison JJHardison@cps.edu
SPED Jennifer Mollis JAmollis@cps.edu
SPED Kathleen Fahy KFahy@cps.edu
SPED  Natalie B Episcopo NBepiscopo@cps.edu
SPED  Robin Biggs RABiggs@cps.edu
SPED Valerie Janik VJanik@cps.edu



Early Childhood Special Education

ECSE PE, PK Gina Kim GYkim@cps.edu
ECSE PE, PK Margaret Sheehan MKSheehan@cps.edu
ECSE PE, PK
Martha Hick
Mhick@cps.edu



Chicago Early Learning - Pre-K General Education

Full Day Pre-K Sarah Weis  SHweis@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Michele  Van Pelt MRvanpelt@cps.edu
Full Day Pre-K Abbie Ermis ATermis@cps.edu
Half Day Pre-K Kathleen T Kawalkowski KTKawalkowski@cps.edu
Half Day Pre-K
Margaret Kelly
MKelly27@cps.edu
Service Providers

Nurse Marie Dolan MTdolan@cps.edu



Occupational Therapist Andy Rader ARader1@cps.edu
Occupational Therapist Chana Goldstein CMgoldstein@cps.edu
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Irmen SIrmen@cps.edu



Physical Therapist Regina ​​Gajzler RTGajzler@cps.edu



Psychologist Noel Schecter NSchecter@cps.edu



Social Worker Kathryn Wiess KWeiss2@cps.edu



Speech Therapist Stephanie Nanto SBishop3@cps.edu
Speech Therapist Allison Rousos AMraino@cps.edu
Speech Therapist Trisha Bruecken TBruecken@cps.edu



     
Daniel C. Beard School
Pre-K through 3rd Grade
6445 W. Strong Street, Chicago, IL 60656
Tel: 773-534-1228 • Fax: 773-534-1247
Manda Lukic, Principal
Copyright © 2009 to present. Daniel Carter Beard Elementary School. All rights reserved
CPS website